Singapore Mountaineering Federation | Management
climbing, adventure, sports, singapore, SNCS, SNAS, certification
page,page-id-21363,page-child,parent-pageid-21339,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.9,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive



Mr Hawazi Daipi
Former, Senior Parlimentary Secretary
Ministry of Manpower & Ministry of Education

Management Committee (2015 – 2017)

Name Appointment Organisation/ Club
Anthony Seah Wang Leng President Himalayan Mountaineering Club
Noor Hisham Mohd Ranny Vice President Outward Bound Singapore
Rajiv Raji Koul Vice President Alpine Expeditions
Rasip Isnin Secretary Alpine Expeditions
Mohamad Faizal Abdul Wahab Assistant Secretary Outward Bound Singapore
Oei Wei Phing Graeme Conrad Treasurer Singapore Adventurers’ Club
Yip Seck Hong Assistant Treasurer Himalayan Mountaineering Club
Ng Kai Yong Committee Member Outward Bound Singapore

Co-opted Members

Name Appointment Organisation/ Club
Mohd Amir Moostafa Technical Director
Felicia Lim Athletes/Competition Commission
Stanley Yeo Training Commission
Jispal Singh Legal Advisor